Association of Progressive Rental Organizations | America’s Champion for Rent-to-Own

APRO 2016 – 2017 Board of Directors

APRO members ran for election or re-election to fill eight positions on the board of directors. Board members serve staggered two-year terms and half of the positions become open each year, in addition to any vacancies needing to be filled. Ballots were distributed and collected on Wednesday, May 11th, during Fuse 2016’s General Session and we now present you with the 2016 – 2017 Board of Directors.

2016 – 2017 Board of Directors

  • Mark Connelly, President, Arona Corp., dba Aaron’s
  • Gopal Reddy, 1st Vice President, Action Development Corp., dba Aaron’s
  • David P. David, 2nd Vice President, Full-O-Pep Appliances Inc.
  • Jonathan Rose, Secretary, R.T.O. Inc.
  • Trent Agin, Treasurer, SKC Enterprises/Rent One
  • Gary Ferriman, Immediate Past President, Show Place Inc.
  • Dennis Adams, Full-O-Pep Appliances Inc.
  • Sandi Frye, White Rose Enterprises, dba Premier
  • Louis Garcia, CTMD LLC
  • Matt Grynwald, Rent-A-Center
  • David Harrison, Rental Concepts LLC, dba Rent-N-Roll
  • Chris Kale, CPL Group Inc./Rent King
  • Robbie Kamerschen, Aaron’s Sales & Lease Ownership
  • David Kraemer, Bestway Rent-To-Own
  • Ernie Lewallen, UHR Rents
  • Jamie Slatton, Buddy’s Home Furnishings
  • Chas Smithgall, SEI/Aaron’s Inc.

Upcoming Events