Association of Progressive Rental Organizations | America’s Champion for Rent-to-Own

Upcoming Member Webinars
Hosted by APRO

DATE:

TBD

WEBINAR:

Essential Cybersecurity Practices for RTO Businesses

THANK YOU SPONSOR:
Centric provides technology solutions for rent-to-own needs big and small. Solutions and services range from enterprise-level analytics, hardware solutions, custom point-of-sale software, to in-store managed technology.

SPEAKER:

TBD

SPONSOR:

If you have a recommendation for a future webinar topic, please email edu@rtohq.org.

Past Webinars

Tue, October 26, 2021 | Essential Cybersecurity Practices: Ensuring Your Business is Safe from Attacks

Tue, March 30, 2021 | Employment Guidance from the U.S. Department of Labor

Wed, January 13, 2021 | Consolidated Appropriations Act 2021 & Updates for PPP Round 2

Tue, January 12, 2021 | Virtual Roundtable: RTO Success in a Pandemic

Tue, August 11, 2020 | 2020 APRO Legal Update

Wed, July 1, 2020 | The Math on PPP Loan Forgiveness — Part 3

Thurs, May 21, 2020 | The Math on PPP Loan Forgiveness — Part 2

Wed, May 6, 2020 | APRO Members Virtual Happy Hour

Tue, May 5, 2020 | Navigating FMLA and Employee Absence During the Pandemic

Fri, May 1, 2020 | APRO Vendors Community Call

Wed, April 29, 2020 | The Digital Reality: Business Survival Moving Forward

Wed, April 22, 2020 | The Math on PPP Loan Forgiveness

Tue, April 21, 2020 | Tax Credits, Social Security Tax Deferrals & Other COVID-19 Tax Implications

Thur, April 2, 2020 | The SBA Paycheck Protection Program

Mon, March 23, 2020 | Industry Support Call

Wed, February 19, 2020 | Employment Law Update

Upcoming Events

Jul 24

2022 Summer Las Vegas Market

July 24 @ 8:00 am - July 28 @ 5:00 pm