Join Upcoming Member Webinars
Hosted by APRO

Consolidated Appropriations Act 2021 & Updates for PPP Round 2

When

Wed, Jan 13

2 PM CT, 3 PM ET

Kim Cardenas, CPA, tax manager and Mike Helton, CPA, tax shareholder at Rivero, Gordimer & Company P.A. will cover the recent stimulus bill signed into law regarding PPP Second Draw loans, rule changes, other miscellaneous tax provisions, and tax deductions associated with the SBA’s Payroll Protection Program.

Helton’s areas of concentration include tax preparation, planning and consultation for individuals, businesses, estates and trusts, business owner succession planning, and other tax-related topics. Cardenas’ areas of concentration include tax preparation, tax review, tax planning, QuickBooks setup and cleanup, and other services.

Register Here

Kim Cardenas
Mike Helton

Past Webinars

Wed, July 1, 2020 | The Math on PPP Loan Forgiveness — Part 3

Thurs, May 21, 2020 | The Math on PPP Loan Forgiveness — Part 2

Wed, May 6, 2020 | APRO Members Virtual Happy Hour

Tue, May 5, 2020 | Navigating FMLA and Employee Absence During the Pandemic

Fri, May 1, 2020 | APRO Vendors Community Call

Wed, April 29, 2020 | The Digital Reality: Business Survival Moving Forward

Wed, April 22, 2020 | The Math on PPP Loan Forgiveness

Tue, April 21, 2020 | Tax Credits, Social Security Tax Deferrals & Other COVID-19 Tax Implications

Thur, April 2, 2020 | The SBA Paycheck Protection Program

Mon, March 23, 2020 | Industry Support Call

Wed, February 19, 2020 | Employment Law Update

Tue, August 11, 2020 | 2020 APRO Legal Update

Tue, January 11, 2021 | Virtual Roundtable: RTO Success in a Pandemic